Join our BLE webinar on April 8th 2020 “Bluetooth Low Energy for remote vendor managed inventory” and discover how BLE provides automatic real-time inventory, helping retailer increase sales goals.

In this particular time, we want to express our empathy and full commitment: after increasing all safety and security measures for our customers, colleagues and business partners, we ensure our technical, sales and marketing services.

That’s why we’re thrilled to invite you to the webinar

BLE for Remote Vendor Managed Consigned Inventory (VMI)

on April 8th 2020, Wednesday at:

  • 8:00 am PST (Pacific Standard Time)
  • 10:00 am CST (Central Standard Time)
  • 11:00 am EST (Eastern Standard Time)
  • 05:00 pm CET (Central Europe Time)

Learn how a top manufacturer in Canada is using cloud-based Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) solution to pinpoint their high value consigned inventory in 250+ retail store locations across North America.

How has the manufacturer daily inventory visibility from all their dealers across the country?

Click HERE and attend the webinar

Discover how BluEpyc, PTS and RFID Canada partnered to create a solution to provide automatic real-time alerts when their BLE tagged product leaves a store and allows them to record their inventory turn in real-time, optimizing order management and shipping efficiency while allowing suppliers and vendors to keep a consistent inventory level in each store location at all times.

Which role do BluEpyc BLE Gateways play in this success story?

What about the ideal BLE configuration?

Bluetooth Location Services Market

Find out how suppliers can:

  • Eliminate onsite audits

  • Improved payment and cash flow

  • Reduce emergency orders for manufacturing runs

While customers/retailers achieve:

  • Increased Stock Rate

  • Increased Sales

  • Increased Customer Satisfaction

  • Consistent Inventory Levels.

Innovation doesn’t stop!

Click HERE and attend the webinar